Register Now

Lura Hoit Pool Field

Facility Information

146 Western Ave.
Hampden, ME 04444




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Instructional Baseball Instructional Baseball Monday May 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Mini Mitts Mini Mitts Tuesday May 7, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Tee Ball Tee Ball Tuesday May 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Instructional Baseball Instructional Baseball Wednesday May 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Tee Ball Tee Ball Thursday May 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Instructional Baseball Instructional Baseball Monday May 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Mini Mitts Mini Mitts Tuesday May 14, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Tee Ball Tee Ball Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Instructional Baseball Instructional Baseball Wednesday May 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Tee Ball Tee Ball Thursday May 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Instructional Baseball Instructional Baseball Monday May 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Mini Mitts Mini Mitts Tuesday May 21, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Tee Ball Tee Ball Tuesday May 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM